Education & Student Office

The Education & Student Office has answers to most of your questions.

The Education & Student Office consists of:

  • Jeanette Gels (Head) – j.gels@ucr.nl
  • Karen van den Berg (Student Counselor) – k.vandenberg@ucr.nl
  • Lucy Buck – l.buck1@ucr.nl
  • Susan Groenleer – s.groenleer@ucr.nl
  • Karlijn Hoorens (Registrar) – k.hoorens@ucr.nl

Communications

The Communications Office organizes events, recruits students,

Present in the Communications Office are:

  • Denise Nijhuis (Coordinator) -d.nijhuis1@ucr.nl
  • Evi Boel – e.boel1@ucr.nl
  • Lucy Buck – l.buck1@ucr.nl
  • Marieke van de Laar – m.laar@ucr.nl

Personnel & Finance

The Personnel & Finance Office can help with everything regarding:

  • Tuition fees, payments, invoices, reimbursement questions, accounting matters, budgets and other finance related matters: finance@ucr.nl
  • Personnel matters: personnel@ucr.nl

Available in the Personnel & Finance Office are:

  • Hanan Abdenbi – h.abdenbi@ucr.nl
  • Linda Termaten – l.termaten@ucr.nl

Facilities & ICT

The Facilities & ICT can help with everything regarding:

In the Facilities & ICT you can find:

  • Huib Hubregtse (Head) – hubregtse@ucr.nl
  • Nick Boots – n.boots@ucr.nl
  • Kemal Ali Mahmud – k.alimahmud@ucr.nl
  • Onno van de Weg – o.vandeweg@ucr.nl

Management Support

The Management support consists of the Daily Board Secretary and general secretary.

Within Management Support are:

  • Jeanette Gels – j.gels@ucr.nl
  • Sylvia Stuer – s.stuer@ucr.nl